Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natasha Faesy Burgess

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natasha Faesy Burgess

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Costello

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yani was such an amazing help in finding me an insurance rate that I was comfortable with. She explained everything and was very patient with me - and did it in record time! Thank you again for making a stressful situation much more bearable!!"
Profile photo of Raim Regjepi

Raim Regjepi

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a best experience I’ve ever had regarding insurance for my autos and home too. Yani did a great job helping me a best quote . So I did it today I just became a new client of state farm . Very convinient and cheap than the other companies. I also will try to give to any of my friends this opportunity to bring as people as I can to Yani. Yani great job!…"

Sangeeta Khan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yani was super helpful! She was very informative and helped me with every step. Insurance, no matter the type, can be confusing so Yani had the patience of a saint! I do appreciate the great communication and down to earth personality. Thank you Yani for all your help!"

Miriam Cappas

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yani was very helpful with getting my son and I set up with the policies we needed including more benefits than what I currently had with a different company. She was extremely attentive to our insurance needs and educated us about so many benefits offered by State Farm! :)"

Jessi Dwy

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yani was amazing. I was referred by a friend and now I see why. Nothing negative to say at all"

Dara Lúcia

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience switching over to State Farm! Isabel is so attentive and knowledgeable, I feel well informed and so good about my decision, not to mention I saved some money!!! I high recommend this office!!! 5 stars!!!"

J. Aristide Gnamien

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people they help go through the process smoothly."

Sarah Morain

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yani is so quick and professional. She saved me almost $100!"

Malik Frank

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had phenomenal service and responded quickly."

logan bond

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was great made the experience very easy and was super helpful over all."

Anna Paula Pacheco

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy and satisfied with the service provided by the entire team, whenever I needed it I had a quick and clear service, I have been using car and home insurance services for a year now and I am very grateful 🙏🏾 I highly recommend it. (Original) Estou muito feliz e satisfeita com o atendimento de toda a equipe, sempre que precisei tive um atendimento rápido e com clareza, já faz um ano que uso os serviços de seguro de carro e casa e estou muito agradecida 🙏🏾 super recomendo."

Lavinia Adam

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience. Natasha and her team not only helped me to protect my family. But, they also explained to me things about coverages that order offices never did. I highly recommend them."

Ron Schmecker

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got done changing me auto and home insurance to State Farm. I filled out a quote online and it got sent to a local agent. I talked to Yani today. She has been great to work with and set me up with insurance that’s equal to what I have coverage wise but substantially cheaper. Over all it’s been a very fast and easy process. I highly recommend giving Yani a call and seeing what she can work out for you."

Lewis Feliz

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks to Yany He treated me very well and I was able to obtain everything I was looking for in insurance. Very excellent (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias a Yany Me atendió muy bien y pude obtener todo lo que buscaba en un seguro. Muy excelente"

Jun Jang

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's been my auto insurance agent for past few years and she's been great."

ana christina faesy venancio

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Natasha, with your help and professionalism we managed to get the best coverage to protect my family. (Original) Obrigada Natasha, com sua ajuda e profissionalismo conseguimos a melhor cobertura para proteção da minha família."

Marcelo Faesy

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful"

Miriam Faezy

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent professional (Original) Exce0nte profissional"

afaesy

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Natasha was exceptional, gave me all the information and helped with better coverage/protection for my family. (Original) A Natasha foi excepcional, me passou todas as informações e ajudou com melhor cobertura/proteção para minha família."

Rose Z

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great! (Original) Excelente!"

SONIA REGINA MATTOS FAESY

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Natasha helped us with excellent coverage and protection for our entire family. We feel much safer and happier. Thank you. (Original) Natasha nos ajudou com uma excelente cobertura e proteção para toda nossa família. Nos sentimos muito mais seguros e felizes. Muito obrigada."

Ricardo Ribeiro Faesy

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have no words to express my gratitude for all the attention and dedication of Ms. Natasha, in addition to transmitting confidence and being very friendly, she quickly understands my needs, and guided me with the best insurance coverage not only for my car, but also showed me how I could have had better insurance for my family, and what surprised me the most was the savings I had in relation to my other insurance. Many thanks to Natasha and State Farm for having people who help others. (Original) Não tenho palavras para expressar minha gratidão por toda atenção e dedicação da Sra Natasha, além de transmitir confiança e ser muito simpática, ela rapidamente entende as minhas necessidades, e orientou com a melhor cobertura de seguro não só para meu carro, como me mostrou como poderia ter um seguro melhor para minha família, e o que mais me deixou surpreso foi a econômia que tive em relação ao meu outro seguro. Muito obrigado a Natasha e a state Farm por ter pessoas que ajudam o próximo."

Brett Crandell

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and team, Yaniry was so professional to work with!"

Sam Mayberry

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, efficient agency! If you are looking for an office to give you the best insurance and customer service possible, I recommend reaching out to them!"

Roberto Quijandria

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I insured my cars and my house with State Farm. Natasha gave me excellent attention and an excellent price. (Original) Aseguré mis autos y mi casa con State Farm. Natasha me dio una excelente atención y un excelente precio."