Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Gonzalez

Haley Gonzalez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Gonzalez
"My first time purchasing car insurance and I was a bit anxious about the whole process but lucky for me the girl who helped me was super comforting and helpful. Her name was Samantha and she made the process super easy and enjoyable and she even saved me some money along the way, definitely a great experience and super happy with my decision of choosing to go with State Farm for my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of tonya douglas

tonya douglas

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya douglas
"Natasha is the best very polite. Very well manner and she offer me life insurance were I probably couldn't get no where else ! She's very patient and explained everything to me well ! I'm so happy I got an chance to be apart of the family of state farm thanks Natasha they should give this young lady an raise for all that she does . She goes above an beyond"
Profile photo of Saad Jamil

Saad Jamil

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saad Jamil
"Bought a new car and needed Insurance ID, got it done real quick with the best rates. 10/10🫡"
Profile photo of Camila Vinueza Quezada

Camila Vinueza Quezada

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Vinueza Quezada
"Samantha Yong from State Farm Natasha Faesy Burgess's Branch provided an amazing 5-star service for my auto insurance! She was super helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. I highly recommend her and the State Farm team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of hifzy vohra

hifzy vohra

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hifzy vohra
"Deja Webb from State Farm Natasha Faesy Burgess's Branch provided an amazing 5-star service for my auto insurance! She was super helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. I highly recommend her and the State Farm team for all your insurance needs! 🌟🚗"
Profile photo of Augusto Gonzales

Augusto Gonzales

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augusto Gonzales
"Great experience with Yani. I was looking for insurance for my car and I found confidence and security. Thank you for your time and professionalism..."
Profile photo of SLEYTHER NARVAEZ

SLEYTHER NARVAEZ

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SLEYTHER NARVAEZ
"(Translated by Google) Hiring this insurance agency is a good decision. Excellent service. Special thanks to Yaniry Alvarez for his good service and kindness. I highly recommend this agent. (Original) Contratar esta agencia de seguros es una buena decision, Un excelente servicio Un agradecimiento especial a Yaniry Alvarez por la buena atencion por su buen trato y amabilidad, lo recomiendo ampliamente a esta agente."
Profile photo of Gem Luciano

Gem Luciano

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gem Luciano
"My state farm agent was Lucas Pimentel. He was so very nice and helpful. Explained everything thoroughly. I definitely recommend state farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Raquel Mercado

Raquel Mercado

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Mercado
"Thank you, Yani. for providing me with an exceptional service. I had a great experience with a state farm insurance agent, and I couldn't wait to share it. 🙌🏼 From start to finish."
Profile photo of Adriano Wolff

Adriano Wolff

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriano Wolff
"Hiring this insurance agency is certainly a smart move, the service always goes beyond expectations, thank you very much for the excellent services, my special thanks to Isabel, this person treats customers as if they were best friends, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gerti Shoto

Gerti Shoto

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerti Shoto
"Great team, I spoke with Lucas this time very professional, helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Raul Risito

Raul Risito

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Risito
"I'm so glad. They helped me to save money on my auto insurance. Lucas was also kind, friendly, respectful, and helpful. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dominique Gamble

Dominique Gamble

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Gamble
"Customer service was excellent!! Made the process easy and as quick as possible. Answered any questions I had effectively and the life insurance was a plus. Definitely would recommend to any and everyone."
Profile photo of Lex B

Lex B

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex B
"I worked with Lucas it let me tell you it was so simple the process was fun and painless he knew exactly what he was doing . I saved so much money so glad I made the switch and got deal with guy he’s amazing and knows exactly what he’s doing GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE and a hire position he’s worthy"
Profile photo of jhenny abad

jhenny abad

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jhenny abad
"The representative helped me understand everything about my car insurance and she is a wonderful person. Thanks Miss Yani😊."
Profile photo of Rebecca Basiel

Rebecca Basiel

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Basiel
"Yani was very friendly and helpful in assisting me with my new policy."
Profile photo of raul zelada

raul zelada

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raul zelada
"Very good attention, Yani made things easy, explained every details about everything I asked."
Profile photo of Alex Ordonez

Alex Ordonez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ordonez
"(Translated by Google) Good service and very excellent attention from Yani, she helped me a lot with my car insurance, a great being. God bless her and so she can continue helping many people with their insurance. (Original) Un buen servicio y una atención muy excelente de parte de Yani me ayudó mucho con lo del seguro de mis carros un gran ser Dios la bendiga y así pueda seguir ayudando a mucha gente con sus seguros"
Profile photo of Ivan Wu

Ivan Wu

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Wu
"Yaniry was really helpful!"
Profile photo of Janivey Crosby

Janivey Crosby

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janivey Crosby
"Lucas was great. Professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Besfort Hashani

Besfort Hashani

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Besfort Hashani
"YANI IS THE BEST! I had an excellent experience working with Yani, my State Farm Insurance agent. Not only did Yani help me find the best liability coverage for my needs, but she also offered it to me at half the price I was paying with my previous insurance company. The price is half the amount I used to pay with another company while the liability remained the same. Yani was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful throughout the process. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Yani and State Farm Insurance Company to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you, Yani, for your exceptional service! Her new office is in Waterbury - 3528 East Main St Waterbury"
Profile photo of Anthony Malgioglio

Anthony Malgioglio

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Malgioglio
"I spoke with YANIRY ALVAREZ to get a quote to switch from Geico. She was super helpful and did a great job. I was back and forth with many different agents from different companies this week and YANIRY was by far the most helpful and pleasant to talk to. Not to mention state farm gave me the best price out of all of them. 10-10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mari Frauenhofer

Mari Frauenhofer

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Frauenhofer
"I am very happy with Yani, she emailed me and left me a voicemail, usually after completing online request of any type of service, you get a lot of call from scam numbers but not Yani, once I called her she was very helpful and gave me everything I needed and more for the best price! Highly recommend this office 😀"
Profile photo of William Gomez

William Gomez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gomez
"I’m glad for this insurance company Yani was very helpful and awesome thank you"
Profile photo of Dwayne Gordon

Dwayne Gordon

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Gordon
"I would like thank Yani with State Farms. She was helpful, patient & very professional with helping me. I'm glad to have had her as the associate who take care of my policy. Thank you again Yani & God Bless you🙌"